Production
https://prod.org.br/board
Production

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

  • Enzo Morosini Frazzon Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC), Florianópolis, SC, Brasil, enzo.frazzon@ufsc.br

 

Associate Editors

  • Adriana Leiras  – Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, adrianaleiras@puc-rio.br 

  • Alejandro Germán Frank  – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, frank@producao.ufrgs.br

  • Ana Viana  – Universidade do Porto (U.Porto), Porto, Portugal, ana.viana@inesctec.pt

  • Antonio Ghezzi  – Politecnico di Milano (Polimi), Milano, Italia, antonio1.ghezzi@polimi.it

  • Carlos Alberto Costa  – Universidade de Caxias do Sul (UCS), Caxias do Sul, RS, Brasil, cacosta@ucs.br

  • Diego Vazquez-Brust  – University of Portsmouth (PORT), Portsmouth, England, diego.vazquez-brust@port.ac.uk

  • Dmitry Ivanov  – Berlin School of Economics and Law (HWR Berlin), Berlim, Germany, dmitry.ivanov@hwr-berlin.de 

  • Fernando Deschamps  – Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná (PUCPR), Curitiba, PR, Brasil, fernando.deschamps@pucpr.br 

  • Fernando Luiz Cyrino Oliveira  – Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, cyrino@puc-rio.br

  • Guilherme Tortorella  – Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC), Florianópolis, SC, Brasil, g.tortorella@ufsc.br

  • Gül E. Kremer  – Iowa State University (ISU), Iowa, USA, gkremer@iastate.edu

  • Jorge Muniz Junior  – Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP), Guaratinguetá, SP, Brasil, jorge.muniz@unesp.br

  • Leandro Callegari Coelho  – Université Laval (ULaval), Québec, Canada, leandro.coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca

  • Lucila Maria de Souza Campos  – Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC), Florianópolis, SC, Brasil, lucila.campos@ufsc.br

  • Marcela Aparecida Guerreiro Machado  – Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP), Guaratinguetá, SP, Brasil, marcela.freitas@unesp.br

  • Marco Silvestri  – Università di Parma (UNIPR), Italy / University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland (SUPSI), Switzerland, silve@ied.unipr.it

  • Michael Freitag   – Universität Bremen (UniBREMEM), Germany, fre@biba.uni-bremen.de

  • Ninad Pradhan  – University of Tennessee (UTK), Knoxville – United States of America, ninad.pradhan@gmail.com

  • Paulo Sérgio Lima Pereira Afonso  – Universidade do Minho (UMinho), Braga, Portugal, psafonso@dps.uminho.pt

  • Rapinder Sawhney  – University of Tennessee (UTK), Knoxville, United States of America, sawhney@utk.edu

  • Rui Lima  – Universidade do Minho (UMinho), Braga, Portugal, rml@dps.uminho.pt

  • Tiago Pascoal Filomena  – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, tiago.filomena@ufrgs.br

  • Waldemar Karwowski  – University of Central Florida (UCF), Orlando, United States of America, wkar@ucf.edu

 

Editorial Board

  • David Bennett  - Chalmers University of Technology (Chalmers), Gothenburg, Sweden, david.bennett@chalmers.se

  • Georg Herzwurm  - Stuttgart University, Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany, herzwurm@wius.bwi.uni-stuttgart.de

  • Giovani J.C. Da Silveira  - University of Calgary (UCalgary), Calgary, Alberta, Canada, giovani@ucalgary.ca

  • Henrique Correa  - Rollins College, Winter Park, Florida, USA, hcorrea@rollins.edu

  • Joaquim João Júdice  - Universidade de Coimbra (UC), Coimbra, Portugal, joaquim.judice@co.it.pt

  • Marcela Gonzalez Araya  - Universidad de Talca (UTalca - Utal), Talca, Chile, mgonzalez@utalca.cl

  • Marvin Rausand  - Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Trondheim, Norway, marvin.rausand@ntnu.no

  • Mauricio G.C. Resende  - At&T Labs Research, USA, mgcr@uw.edu

  • Mitchell Tseng  - Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST), Clear Water Bay, Hong Kong, tseng@ust.hk

  • Mostafa Qannari  - Ecole D'ingénieurs Agro-Alimentaire (ESIAB), Brest, France, elmostafa.qannari@oniris-nantes.fr

  • Patricia Tzortzopoulos Fazenda  - University of Salford, Salford, Greater Manchester, England, P.Tzortzopoulos@hud.ac.uk

  • Rob Dekkers  - University of Glasgow, Glasgow, Scotland, UK, rob.dekkers@glasgow.ac.uk

  • Afonso Carlos Corrêa Fleury  - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, acfleury@usp.br

  • Alceu Gomes Alves Filho  - Universidade Federal de São Carlos (UFSCAR ), São Carlos, SP, Brasil, alceu@dep.ufscar.br

  • Anderson Paulo de Paiva  - Universidade Federal de Itajubá (UNIFEI), Itajubá, MG, Brasil, andersonppaiva@unifei.edu.br

  • Annibal Parracho Sant'Anna  - Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF), Niterói, RJ, Brasil, annibal.parracho@gmail.com

  • Antonio Fernando Branco Costa  - Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP), Guaratinguetá, SP, Brasil, fbranco@unifei.edu.br

  • Armando Zeferino Milioni  - Instituto Tecnológico de Aeronáutica (ITA), São José dos Campos, SP, Brasil, milioni@ita.br

  • Carla Schwengber Ten Caten  - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, tencaten@producao.ufrgs.br

  • Cristiano Alexandre Virgínio Cavalcante  - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (UFPE), Recife, PE, Brasil, cristiano@ufpe.br

  • Danielle Costa Morais  - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (UFPE), Recife, PE, Brasil, dcmorais@insid.org.br

  • Edson Pacheco Paladini  - Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC), Florianópolis, SC, Brasil, edson.paladini@ufsc.br

  • Edson Pinheiro de Lima  - Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná (PUCPR), Curitiba, PR, Brasil / Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná (UTFPR), Curitiba, PR, Brasil, e.pinheiro@pucpr.br

  • Elizabeth Ferreira Gouvêa  - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte (UFRN), Natal, RN, Brasil, beth@dimap.ufrn.br

  • Elton Fernandes  - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, elton@pep.ufrj.br

  • Ely Laureano Paiva  - Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV), Botafogo, RJ, Brasil, ely.paiva@fgv.br

  • Eugenio Kahn Epprecht  - Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio), Rio Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, eke@puc-rio.br

  • Fernando Augusto Silva Marins  - Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP), Guaratinguetá, SP, Brasil, fernando.marins@unesp.br

  • Fernando José Barbin Laurindo  - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, fjblau@usp.br

  • Franklina Maria Bragion de Toledo  - Universidade de São Paulo (USPSC), São Carlos, SP, Brasil, fran@icmc.usp.br

  • Frederico Rodrigues Borges Da Cruz  - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG), Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, fcruz@est.ufmg.br

  • Giancarlo Medeiros Pereira  - Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos (UNISINOS), São Leopoldo, RS, Brasil, gian@unisinos.br

  • Guilherme Luís Roehe Vaccaro  - Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos (UNISINOS), São Leopoldo, RS, Brasil, guilhermev@unisinos.br

  • João Carlos Correia Baptista Soares de Mello  - Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF), Niterói, RJ, Brasil, jccbsmello@id.uff.br

  • Jose Carlos de Toledo  - Universidade Federal de São Carlos (UFSCAR), São Carlos, SP, Brasil, toledo@dep.ufscar.br

  • Jose Luis Duarte Ribeiro  - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, ribeiro@producao.ufrgs.br

  • Lucia Valeria Ramos de Arruda  - Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná (UTFPR), Curitiba, PR, Brasil, lvarruda@utfpr.edu.br

  • Luiz Antonio Nogueira Lorena  - Instituto Nacionais de Pesquisas Espaciais (INPE), São José dos Campos, SP, Brasil, lorena@lac.inpe.br

  • Luiz Artur Ledur Brito  - Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV), Botafogo, RJ, Brasil, luiz.brito@fgv.br

  • Luiz Brandão  - Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, brandao@iag.puc-rio.br

  • Luiz Cesar Ribeiro Carpinetti  - Universidade de São Paulo (USPSC), São Carlos, SP, Brasil, carpinet@sc.usp.br

  • Luiz Felipe Roris Rodriguez Scavarda do Carmo  - Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, lf.scavarda@puc-rio.br

  • Luiz Flavio Autran Monteiro Gomes  - Faculdades IBMEC (IBMEC), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, autran@ibmecrj.br

  • Márcia Terra da Silva  - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, mtdsilva@usp.br

  • Marcos Pereira Estellita Lins  - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, marcos.estellita.lins@gmail.com

  • Maria Teresinha Arns Steiner  - Universidade Federal Paraná (UFPR), Curitiba, PR, Brasil, maria.teresinha@pq.cnpq.br

  • Mario Otavio Batalha  - Universidade Federal de São Carlos (UFSCAR), São Carlos, SP, Brasil, dmob@ufscar.br

  • Marly Monteiro de Carvalho  - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, marlymc@usp.br

  • Martín Gómez Ravetti  - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG), Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, martin@ufmg.br

  • Mauricio Cardoso de Souza  - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG), Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, mauricio@dep.ufmg.br

  • Miguel Afonso Sellitto  - Universidade do Vale do Rio do Sinos (UNISINOS), São Leopoldo, RS, Brasil, sellitto@unisinos.br

  • Miriam Borchardt  - Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos (UNISINOS), São Leopoldo, RS, Brasil, miriamb@unisinos.br

  • Moacir Godinho Filho  - Universidade Federal de São Carlos (UFSCAR), São Carlos, SP, Brasil, moacir@dep.ufscar.br

  • Nair Maria Maia de Abreu  - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, nairabreunovoa@gmail.com

  • Paulo Victor Rodrigues de Carvalho  - Comissão Nacional de Energia Nuclear (CNEN), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, paulov@ien.gov.br

  • Pedro Paulo Balestrassi  - Universidade Federal de Itajubá (UNIFEI), Itajubá, MG, Brasil, ppbalestrassi@gmail.com

  • Petr Iakovlevitch Ekel  - Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais (PUCMINAS), Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, pekel@superig.com.br

  • Reinaldo de Castro Souza  - Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, reinaldo@puc-rio.br

  • Reinaldo Morabito Neto  - Universidade Federal de São Carlos (UFSCAR), São Carlos, SP, Brasil, morabito@power.ufscar.br

  • Sergio Eduardo Gouvea da Costa  - Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná (PUCPR), Curitiba, PR, Brasil / Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná (UTFPR), Curitiba, PR, Brasil, gouvea@utfpr.edu.br

  • Sueli Aparecida Mingoti  - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG), Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, sueli@est.ufmg.br

  • Vinicius Amaral Armentano  - Universidade de Campinas (UNICAMP), Campinas, SP, Brasil, vinicius@densis.fee.unicamp.br

 

Desktop publishing and Editorial Consulting

  • Editorial Assistant of Production Journal/Editorial Office by Editora Cubo
    Desktop Publishing and Editorial Consulting (www.editoracubo.com.br)

Production

Share this page
Page Sections